Good News All Around!

Excellent news all around today!

As of today, I’ve been hired on by two companies in what I hope will be permanent positions. If it all works out, I will no longer be chasing work!

Our little podcast on disabilities is also gaining some steam. Last week, we got a shout-out on Twitter from a disabled dating site. Episode 2 is live right now!

I also have a couple of new pieces out for Iris Dating: https://eq.irisdating.com/online-dating-mistakes/ and https://eq.irisdating.com/when-does-dating-turn-into-a-relationship/

Cheers to new endeavors!

4 thoughts on “Good News All Around!

  1. Thanks for sharing this good news! I’m happy for you. Stable work means stable income, and you can think more about your creative work in your free time.

    I also gave an interview last week, (finally I reached an interview stage!) But I think I’m not going to be selected, since I’m probably too inexperienced compare to the other candidates, and they haven’t got back to me yet.

    Anyway, cheers for you!

    Like

Leave a comment